NameSvetlana
NicknameA BEAM OF JOY
HometownStryi, Ukraine
Date of birthMarch 30, 1994 (27 y.)
Height170 cm (5'6")
Weight120 lbs (54 kg)
Body typeSlim
Hair colorBrown
Eye colorGreen
EducationUniversity
English levelPre-Intermediate
Marital statusNever Married
ChildrenHave no children
Occupationgraphic design

I am

I lead a healthy lifestyle, I have no bad habits, I do yoga and jogging. I can cook, sew, housekeeping. I love to work, but also good rest - being in nature and resorts. I am educated, intelligent, I sing and swim well. I love reading books and traveling. I really love to walk with my dog ​​named Mike. I also have a cat called Simba and Jessie. But the main thing in the house should be children - everything that their parents do should be directed to their welfare, upbringing and education. I really want to have a happy family, which has love and understanding.

Age range 27-65

Looking for

I want to meet the same active man like me, who is not averse to spending a vacation, going on a hike in the wild with the whole family or spending a vacation outside the city, where the air is clean and only the sounds of nature are heard.
A man should always be wise and be able to find a compromise in difficult situations and a way out of a difficult situation. I prefer romantic men who appreciate beauty and show their best feelings.
The main quality that a man should have is willpower, cordiality and responsibility for the family. Age and appearance do not matter much, the main thing is inner beauty and youth in the soul.

Read my horoscope    → My favorite flowers