NameJulia
NicknameFANCYLADY
HometownKrivoy Rog, Ukraine
Date of birthFebruary 27, 1991 (30 y.)
Height167 cm (5'5")
Weight140 lbs (64 kg)
Body typeCuddly
Hair colorBlond
Eye colorBlue
EducationUniversity
English levelElementary
Marital statusNever Married
ChildrenHave no children
OccupationTemporarily not working

I am

Do you agree that often appearances are deceiving? You probably look at my blond hair and think that I am tough and cold. This is not so, so do not run away from me, because of my professional photos) I have a friend that works as a photographer and I am his favorite model. So a big part of my photos are his job and inside I am a different girl) Sincere that does not like lies. Simple, I do not like luxurious mink coats and pomp.
I can eat at McDonald's on a first date and that's fine, haha.
But I love when a man takes care of me and takes care of his health.
I can take care too, I can cook, keep clean the house, and be a passionate lover, in return I ask one thing - love!
Let's get acquainted?

Age range 35-50

Looking for

Is your heart free now?
What kind of girl are you looking for?
How long have you been alone?
What's wrong with the girls in your country?
Why didn't we just meet earlier! )
My heart is open. I want a relationship with a guy who has serious intentions. A reliable person. The latter is very important.
When it comes to love, there is no age, culture or distance for me. Just how you will treat me. I just want you to be honest with me. I need a man ready to act to develop real relationships, not virtual ones!

Read my horoscope    → My favorite flowers