NameAnna
NicknameTiramisu_KISS
HometownNikolaev, Ukraine
Date of birthDecember 22, 1984 (34 y.)
Height170 cm (5'6")
Weight115 lbs (52 kg)
Body typeSlim
Hair colorBlond
Eye colorGray
EducationUniversity
English levelPre-Intermediate
Marital statusDivorced
ChildrenHave no children
Occupationbussiness owner

I am

I can be found sad very rarely as I smile more often and absolutely fall under the southern temperament. Would you also like it? They say, I have got a great potential and I would like to develop it. What do you think? Could we be a team? P.S. I'm a very hard-working lady.
I am searching for love, passion, tenderness and trust with the only best man for me! I prefer healthy life and try do sport few times a week. And of course I need to say why I am here so it means I am serious in my search. Yes! I am young lady but I am ready for real great passionate LOVE. And I am sure I can find it here. Maybe is it you?)))

Age range 30-60

Looking for

The true miracle happens when two loving hearts come together.
I would like to find a man who is ready for a serious relationship, a real meeting and a real family in the future. I does not matter the size of the purse, but I wish to meet a purposeful man. I'm not trying to be selfish in a relationship, but I'm looking for a man who can take responsibility for me. After all, a man should be the leader in a relationship! And also I am sure that the best relationship is when there is a difference in age. That is, I will not mind if a man is older than me. This should bring our relationship to harmony and tranquility.

Read my horoscope    → My favorite flowers