HometownPskov, Russia
Date of birthNovember 14, 1988 (28 y.)
Height159 cm (5'2")
Weight105 lbs (48 kg)
Body typeSlim
Hair colorBrown
Eye colorBlue
English levelAdvanced
Marital statusNever Married
ChildrenHave no children

I am

I will speak from my heart, as I know that our time is precious and I don't want to waste words in vain. I'm here not to discuss different topics for months, I want to build strong and serious relationship. I'm very active: like to travel, to visit interesting places, make something special with my close people. I'm ready and I want to have a family. I adore kids and I know how important it is to feel yourself at home.

As for my interests, I often go to the gym, dance, read English books and go to the theater. My work takes a big part of my life, but it's only now. By the way, it helps me to develop my English skills and not to forget anything. Singing and swimming are in the list of my favorite activities too. I travel to many places, as I have an open visa. So, let's see, what can we find in common with you!

Age range 26-58

Looking for

To fall in love with my man, I first of all need to feel his true and sincere interest in me. I highly appretiate honesty and kindness. To be sure and learn to trust, we should be completely open. For me love is when you can share all, even the smallest things and be sure that your partner will understand you and help.
I'm waiting to meet a person who isn't against animals, who loves children and nature)
Someone with a sense of humor and a nice smile) I know that I can find my man here!

Read my horoscope    → My favorite flowers