NameOxana
NicknameOxana_DREAM_2
HometownSumy, Ukraine
Date of birthDecember 25, 1985 (35 y.)
Height171 cm (5'7")
Weight125 lbs (57 kg)
Body typeSlim
Hair colorBlond
Eye colorGreen
EducationUniversity
English levelPre-Intermediate
Marital statusDivorced
ChildrenHave 2 children
Occupationinterior designer, hairdresser

I am

I am a gentle, really affectionate and caring woman and I desire to create a harmonious loving relationship with my future partner which we will both cherish and carry it through our lives. I will surround my man with understanding, attention and love, will truly appreciate my soul mate, respect my man as an individual and stand by his side no matter what. I will forgive, compromise easily and will be ready to discuss any misunderstandings or possible problems to benefit our relationship. I am a big romantic, a charming and agreeable, passionate and seductive woman and I will surely express that sensually to my partner. Smile I will always be honest and faithful to my partner and give him as much as I can to make him really happy. I am joyful and optimistic person and I usually focus on positive, life-affirming thinking. I am reliable and helpful. I believe that love is the greatest antidote to fear and if one longs for love there should be no obstacles he or she would not dare to overcome in the name of this amazing feeling.  
I am a perfect home-maker, my dwelling is always clean and well-decorated, I am ready to accept guests any time. J I really appreciate cozy, warm evenings in the company of my dear people. I like cooking and try to create something special every time when I cook. I like being outdoors as well, nature charges me with additional energy. I love reading psychological literature. Painting is my hobby. I also write poems. I like sports and I do fitness and go in for oriental dances, which keep my vigour and help to remain fit.

Age range 18-99

Looking for

 I hope that my future partner will be faithful, kind, polite and loving.  I desire to create mature relationship with a reliable partner who does not play any games, who is ready for a life-long commitment and true devotion.

Read my horoscope    → My favorite flowers