NameViktoriya
NicknameViktoriya_sweet_2
HometownSumy, Ukraine
Date of birthFebruary 24, 1993 (25 y.)
Height162 cm (5'3")
Weight105 lbs (48 kg)
Body typeSlim
Hair colorBrown
Eye colorHazel
EducationUniversity
English levelPre-Intermediate
Marital statusNever Married
ChildrenHave no children
Occupationtravel agent

I am

I am so eager to enchant you with my charisma and desire to lavish gentleness and amazing care, bring joy into your days. I am an affectionate, attentive and sensual woman - I think that the main gaol of a woman in a relationship is to make everything possible for her partner to have a desire to come back home and to feel happy. I know how to maintain the excitement and love chemistry. I never give up facing difficulties and treat misfortunes with humour. I have an optimistic, joyful, open character and I prefer to fill my life with positive emotions.
May I give you my warmth, understand your preferences, make you feel more satisfied and give more meaning to your existence?
I love doing some things about the house, making my home a cozy and beautiful place to live in. I like to cook and I do it really great. I enjoy being outdoors if the weather is good. I love going to gym and keeping fit. Sometimes I like to spend time just on my own reading and listening to music.

Age range 38-60

Looking for

I hope that he will be life-loving and sincere, determined and romantic. I hope to meet a caring, faithful, calm, kind, honest man who will appreciate and love me. My man should be honest and faithful to me.

Read my horoscope    → My favorite flowers