NicknameBella Blonde
HometownSaint Petersburg, Russia
Date of birthJanuary 16, 1986 (31 y.)
Height170 cm (5'6")
Weight120 lbs (54 kg)
Body typeSlim
Hair colorBlond
Eye colorGreen
EducationHigh School
English levelAdvanced
Marital statusNever Married
ChildrenHave no children

I am

I’m looking for a clever kind intelligent man with good sense of humor. I would like him to be reliable and trustworthy loving and purposeful and good-looking.I appreciate men who can tell me “No”. Do you know ways how to conquer my heart? Do you know how to please me?Are you an interesting person who can reach the aim? Are you unpredictable and funny? Are you ready to be with me and love me for the rest of your life? If your answer is positive- I will be yours forever.

Age range 28-60

Looking for

I would like to spend time with pleasure and profit..I’m fond of reading books and travelling!! I love going to cinema and theater.My incrediable desire is travelling around the world! I would love to build a two-storied big house with a log-fire .. where we can live with you and our children. I’m ready to spend all my spare time with you.. and love you.. for the rest of my life..My friends cosider me loving sweet and affectionate girl.. very reliable and responsible devoted and faightful friend. I prefer all the best ,everything that concerns my friends, me, clothes, places and men ,everything the best! My motto:You will do everything if you want.I consider me a strong-willed person with exact aims for future.

Read my horoscope    → My favorite flowers