NameAnna
NicknameAnnekka
HometownPytalovo, Russia
Date of birthApril 06, 1979 (42 y.)
Height166 cm (5'5")
Weight115 lbs (52 kg)
Body typeAthletic
Hair colorBrown
Eye colorBlue
EducationCollege
English levelIntermediate
Marital statusDivorced
ChildrenHave 1 children
OccupationManicure Master

I am

Hey!
Love to try this space to meet a nice man here Smile
I can say that the main for me is being honest from begin, so you will see no photoshop on my photos. At all.
All the pictures you see made 22 of February this year. So, this is me how I look in real.

You can see some pieces of my life on my photos everything else I can mention here.
I work as a manicure master. I have a lot things in which I am interested. I like traveling and I have been to many countries in Europe and other continents. I like go there to spend my holidays as I live right on the border.
I get English classes 5 times a week, so I am on my way to speak this language. I studied German at school and still remember some

I LOVE sewing clothes and even some dresses from my photos made by me.
I like reading when I have free time. I like going to concerts and to the theatres.
I also like active ways of rest: skating, walking or just running early in the morning. I
I also like making my home looking cozy and beautiful. I also like cooking for my close people.
Sounds like I am perfection Smile

My son was born in 1997, we are good friends with him, and I feel this is the best moment for me to start making my life complete and to meet a special man

Age range 35-56

Looking for

Ok, this is more simple than previous part where I needed to describe myselfSmile
What I want is to meet a good man who is ready not only write letters but for real actions too.
I am not little, I know that actions speak louder.


I would like to meet a man with a rich inner world, with different interests. A man who knows his place in this world.

Read my horoscope    → My favorite flowers