NameJulia
NicknameTenderJulia
HometownBerdyansk, Ukraine
Date of birthAugust 08, 1989 (27 y.)
Height157 cm (5'1")
Weight125 lbs (57 kg)
Body typeAverage
Hair colorChestnut
Eye colorBrown
EducationUniversity
English levelElementary
Marital statusNever Married
ChildrenHave 1 children
OccupationMasseur

I am

I am a kind and loving woman who has many feelings inside. It would be really great to share these feelings with special one! I am loving mother of a great kid, I try to put all my energy into my small family. I am also working hard and active about this life. Someone said - if you want to live you should move. So I move all the time. I want to become something special for you and every day brings you all my love and warmth my heart can hold. I`m very feminine, good-natured, kind, honest, careful and tender woman. Personal relationships are very important to me. My philosophy is to be kind to yourself and those around you.

Age range 25-40

Looking for

What I want to see in my future chosen one? I am looking for interesting person who could be like a strong wall for his family. I want to find man who has wide heart and kind eyes. I want to find man who will be do his best for his family, who will be ready for all responsibilities in life and in marriage. My ambition is create strong family with two loving hearts. That is why I came here. I think this site will help me to find man who would like to share his life with me. I know my second half is here and I am sure that my soul mate reading this lines. I am looking for man who is ready to have serious relationship and who is ready to love and adore me and my child!

Read my horoscope    → My favorite flowers