NameIrina
NicknameIrina_Charming_1
HometownSumy, Ukraine
Date of birthOctober 13, 1983 (38 y.)
Height164 cm (5'4")
Weight105 lbs (48 kg)
Body typeSlim
Hair colorBrown
Eye colorGreen
EducationUniversity
English levelPre-Intermediate
Marital statusDivorced
ChildrenHave 1 children
Occupationeconomist

I am

My feminine nature and charm are so authentic and when I enter the room it is more about an air of sexiness and confidence that will draw your eyes to me. Please, enter my life as love is flowing inside my mind and body and is waiting to flourish in my heart, awakening my soul, giving it light, hope, joy and I can give it all to you! I am a very kind, warm, gentle and affectionate woman. Being a wise woman, caring and forgiving, patient and compromising, I can listen, understand. I am loyal and I will be truly devoted to my future partner. I am honest and reliable and I keep my promises. I am a real optimist with positive life position and a great sense of humor.

I love cooking and I really think that it is a lot of fun. Besides, it is such a great pleasure for me to see when people enjoy what I cooked for them. I like aerobics and I go to gym regularly in order to keep fit. I love being outdoors and I often organize picnics for my dear people, cycle together with my son, walk a lot, pick up mushrooms in the forest. I love swimming and mountain skiing. I read and get to know everything new with pleasure. I enjoy going to the cinema or theater.

Age range 35-65

Looking for

I imagine my future man as an honest and reliable person who is eager to create a strong, harmonious and positive relationship. I hope he will be also loving, understanding, faithful, kind, joyful man with an easy-going nature.

Read my horoscope    → My favorite flowers