NameAnastasiya
NicknameIncredible_Tigress
HometownSimferopol, Russia
Date of birthJune 27, 1988 (33 y.)
Height157 cm (5'1")
Weight110 lbs (50 kg)
Body typeSlim
Hair colorBlond
Eye colorGray
EducationUniversity
English levelIntermediate
Marital statusDivorced
ChildrenHave 1 children
Occupationexecutive producer at a film company

I am

...I came to this online dating site in order to leave with my man in the real world, for which I will give all my love, tenderness, care, and affection. With me, you will be fun, comfortable, and also calm, as I respect myself and my choice... Maybe you will be my choice? " I want changes in my life, I want to live with my man in his country, learn new traditions, laugh, and just love each other. If our views coincide, I will wait for your letter!)

Age range 30-80

Looking for

I consider myself as a mature and responsible woman, that’s why I am looking for the same kind of a man. For someone to share everything in our life. Love really changes our lives and makes them better. The most important for me is to have some things in common with my man and also similar views for life and similar goals. I hope to find a responsible and purposeful man who is ready for changes in his life...The relationships, which are based on trust and honesty, are the strongest to my mind.
To find someone who you can love, it's not as easy a task as you think at first sight...But I believe in miracles because I know that they happen to all of us, maybe not every day, but it is important to believe...
We cannot have everything in life without love! Do you agree with me?
To wake up with a lovely man, what can be better?

Read my horoscope    → My favorite flowers