HometownSevastopol, Russia
Date of birthSeptember 13, 1992 (25 y.)
Height164 cm (5'4")
Weight105 lbs (48 kg)
Body typeAthletic
Hair colorBlond
Eye colorGreen
EducationHigh School
English levelElementary
Marital statusNever Married
ChildrenHave 1 children
OccupationBallet dancer 1 category

I am

One thing I can guarantee, you will never be bored with me. I am curious and passionate about life. I am a very soft person with a conflict-free character. I believe that it is always better do discuss a problem and to solve it in a good way rather than to create a conflict, especially between two loving people. My emotions always go straight from my heart and I never hide my feelings. I think that to open your heart to your partner is the first step to strong relationship.

Age range 26-69

Looking for

I’m a woman who doesn't live in a fairy-tale where a prince on a white horse will come to me and will take my heart. I’m searching for an ordinary man whom I will feel happy with, whom we will create a strong family with where two people support and take care of each other. I have everything except of true love. I dream to find my perfect man , my the one and only, the one who will be with me no matter what. I don’t look for an ideal man, but I’m looking for a man who will make me ideal for him, who will respect a woman in me and whom I will feel myself protected and desired with. I desire to find that special one who will win my heart and make me fall in love with him, the one who will be my lover, friend and companion, whom we will achieve everything together with and will be together forever.

Read my horoscope    → My favorite flowers