HometownAlushta, Russia
Date of birthJanuary 27, 1988 (32 y.)
Height176 cm (5'9")
Weight120 lbs (54 kg)
Body typeSlim
Hair colorBlond
Eye colorGreen
English levelUpper-Intermediate
Marital statusNever Married
ChildrenHave no children
OccupationComposer, Dj

I am

I am a music LOVER! I am a Dj and music writer! I am creative lady with my own world inside))) I love music a lot and i write many songs BY myself. My job bring me happiness and I think that I am a happy person because I can do what I like )))
I need a person to devote my songs… I need a man who will be my muse!
I am very optimistic. I will make you smile and laugh every day))))
I am cheerful, easy-going and family-oriented girl who is looking for her love.
I want to have my own little wonder in my life - it is LOVE! I create little wonders every time I make music and people like it! BUT I am dreaming that one nice man could make a BIG wonder in my life too!!! I want my man bring me LOVE!!!

Age range 38-87

Looking for

I am one MAN woman! I am not a woman that can share my man with any other lady that is why i look for only faithful and honest man. I want to give my love and care to the one! My heart body and soul will be devoted to only one!
I am not looking for James Bond, I just would like to find a giving person, and someone who will be proud of me and support me in everything. I want my man to be passionate lover and my best friend.
I am looking for simple man with his own life position! I want to find loving and caring man with big kind heart.

Read my horoscope    → My favorite flowers