NameLiliy
NicknameBlooming lily
HometownKiev, Ukraine
Date of birthFebruary 22, 1959 (63 y.)
Height175 cm (5'8")
Weight160 lbs (73 kg)
Body typeCuddly
Hair colorBlond
Eye colorGray
EducationUniversity
English levelAdvanced
Marital statusDivorced
ChildrenHave 1 children
OccupationSexologist

I am

Look in my eyes and at my smile! Yes, my soul is big enough but my heart is bigger. I love to feel much more than to know. Life is too short to waste it for things I do not like to do. That is why my choice is to appreciate what I have and accept all gifts from life. I like to cook, especially to bake, and after such hobby I like to relax and enjoy.. sure it will be much more joy to do it for beloved person..I like to spend my free time, above all, in a quality way. I am, in fact, someone who enjoys everything. A smile is something that you can always see on my face. And I am always trying to find great pleasure in small and ordinary things. For me, money and material things do not play an important role in my life. I am a giver by nature. My big passion is horses. My first meeting with horses happened when I was ten years old. Ever since then, I am actively engaged in preponderance riding and horse show jumping. I ride Holsteiner races because they are one of the best. Horses are the most beautiful animals, for sure. Besides that I love skiing and I am really good at it. When I have free time, I go to the mountains and enjoy winter sports. Also, I love the sea and the sun, a breath of fresh air, the small things in life, every precious moment is important. Travel is also a passion. I would like to travel more in the future. With a man of my dreams, I hope!I like to spend my free time.



Age range 50-80

Looking for

An ideal relationship for me is when partners trust each other. When they support each other, they motivate and make joint plans. I see my companion in life and who loves me and respects me.It is important for me to meet a sincere and serious man, because I am very serious about relations and I don’t like to play games. I want to share my life with an intelligent, confident, optimistic and easy-going man. Of course the main criteria are mutual love and respect between us, and I think if the love is true everything is possible.



Read my horoscope    → My favorite flowers