NameAnastasiya
NicknameMilashkaNastya*
HometownNovosibirsk, Russia
Date of birthJuly 21, 1997 (22 y.)
Height170 cm (5'6")
Weight120 lbs (54 kg)
Body typeSlim
Hair colorBlond
Eye colorBlue
EducationUniversity
English levelPre-Intermediate
Marital statusNever Married
ChildrenHave no children
OccupationModel

I am

The main thing that you need to know about me you will learn in our communication. In a few words about me: I'm open to communication. Dreamer. A fighter when it comes to achieving a goal. Simple, sociable and sympathetic young girl. I prefer to receive everything or nothing. I do not stop halfway. When I do something, I completely commit myself to it. When I love, I'm 100% committed. I love life and everything connected with it. I believe that our life is given to us by God so that we can experience everything ... My dream is a strong family, a warm house and a delightful dinner cooked with love! Now I'm alone, and I'm looking for someone who can give me warmth and care!

Age range 25-85

Looking for

On this site I want to meet a man who will share my desires. I want to find a man who will be my support in my life. I want to create a friendly, strong family in which there will be many children and joy in our lives. I want that my man was confident in himself and that I could feel myself next to him a real woman. On this site I really want to find my soul mate, with whom I will live all my life. I need a faithful and strong man. I do not want an ideal person and I do not want you to be younger than me. In my man, I want to see serious and honest intentions, loyalty. I also like an intelligent man who comes home from work and does not argue with me, he will ask: "The sun, how are you and how was your day?" And I will make him the happiest person in the whole world.

Read my horoscope    → My favorite flowers