Date of birthAugust 15, 1989
Height174 cm (5'8")
Weight120 lbs (54 kg)
Body typeSlim
Hair colorFair
Eye colorGreen
English levelPre-Intermediate
Marital statusDivorced
ChildrenHave no children
OccupationDentist Assistant

I am

I'm a woman, who can ignite strong desire in you...strong desire to know me better. To win my heart, to win me! I'm active and passionate. I adore my life and I try to devote it to different interesting things. I think we rise by lifting other! My most important interest - the medicine! The chance to help people is a chance to get better for me!
Also I try to make my life more interesting with every new day. Dancing, singing, sport and especially volleyball are my greatest interest. I adore my active life style. What can be more wonderful to love life and enjoy it, dear? )))
Every moment with me will be unforgettable, every day with me will be bright and unusual. Yes, I'm really such a lady, who know and can enjoy this life! And I will share with you this bright light of my passionate soul if you are ready to be only mine! Wink

Age range 27-54

Looking for

Age? Time? Space?
We obey them to the extent that we allow ourselves this. And if someone wants to live, to love, to enjoy life and be happy - there is no obstacle for him!!! So I am here because I do not want to go with the flow I want to fight for my happiness! I am not rank-and-filer woman! The fidelity, reliability and devotion are the principles of my life! It is only one place for man in my heart and in my life!But please do not think I am so serious and strong woman... I can be very tender, very affectionate and caring... My love will be cherish and protect you! My love will make you the happiest man in this worl...So age? time? space??? It is not important! I know with my beloved man I will be happy despite everything!

Read my horoscope    → My favorite flowers