NicknameBailaIra
Date of birthJuly 09, 1975
Height166 cm (5'5")
Weight120 lbs (54 kg)
Body typeAthletic
Hair colorBlack
Eye colorBrown
EducationUniversity
English levelElementary
Marital statusDivorced
ChildrenHave 1 children
Occupationmanager

I am

My eyes are trusting and a little sad because my heart is lonely. My character, state of mind is like a horse. Horse perfectly remembers the good and bad handling. Gentle and caring attitude of the person always makes her response: trust, love, obedience, reliability, willingness to faithfully serve. Be with me honest, kind and open, and I will open my heart and will give the whole world. I am interested in communication. I am open for any suggestions with people who are supporting and good with me. The one thing I lack is not having a man by my side who I will be in real love with!

Age range 40-75

Looking for

To be honest I am really opened person. It’s nice to be honest with other people. I am a positive person who strongly believes in good luck. I always try to live my life with a smile on my face. Who believes in ideal relations? I am not that naive. I stopped believing in fairy-tales many years ago. It's not a secret, that everybody has good and bad sides. I never look for ideal man. For me so called ideal relationship is understanding, loyalty, trust, passion and tenderness throughout life. And also I want that my husband should be the best friend to me and my relatives. For now I want to start a new life. I hope that I can find a real man who could be the one just for me and only!

Read my horoscope    → My favorite flowers