NicknameSweetAngelOlga
Date of birthApril 22, 1994
Height175 cm (5'8")
Weight120 lbs (54 kg)
Body typeSlim
Hair colorBrown
Eye colorGreen
EducationCollege
English levelElementary
Marital statusNever Married
ChildrenHave no children
Occupationdesighner

I am

I have a lot of unique interests. I am fond of designer work. I like to create ideas of clothes. I also like sport a lot and i am going in for different kinds of sport. Well, you maybe will be happy to hear that i like to do a massage!Smile i am fond of it from my childhood. I am also fond of photography. Well, i like both ways to be a model and also to be a photographer!Smile..I am a very kind and pleasant person. I like traveling a lot and i am dreaming to see a lot of countries. I am very helpful and ready to support people if they need it. I do not like negative emotions and negative people. I am trying to be out of this. Well, you will see that i am very positive and energetic person. I am dreaming about opening my won designer clothes shop one day and to make exclusive clothes. I also have in my plans to learn two more languages. I know that i am rather young but i want to work already from young age and develop in this sphere. At the same time it will not influence my person life because i am dreaming about family first of all..))).

Age range 24-40

Looking for

As a great dreamer and person with great imagination i see my man as a kind and intelligent person. I want him to be wise and helpful .i want him to love people around him . I do not like when men have bad habits. That is why if he has a healthy life style i will be really very happySmile we can go in for sport together:0 it will be only a positive pint in our relationships and our communication!.

Read my horoscope    → My favorite flowers