Date of birthJune 19, 1993
Height171 cm (5'7")
Weight105 lbs (48 kg)
Body typeSlim
Hair colorBlack
Eye colorGreen
English levelPre-Intermediate
Marital statusNever Married
ChildrenHave no children

I am

I’m one of those women who are never bored to be with. I love to surprise my friends with unexpected presents and I love when pleasant unexpectedness happens to me. I’m very demanding to myself but very kind and sincere to my close people. I’m hard-working and I can really enjoy working process. Self-realization is very important to me. I believe that it’s not enough to be just a wife and mother for a woman. Of course, family will always be on the first place, but hobby or favourite job will make life more many-sided and interesting!I’m interested in everything which gives new emotions and impressions. Now I enjoy learning science of law which is connected with my future professions. I love reading classic and modern literature. I adore cinema, music and dancing. And I’m never shy to show my love for dancing on discos. In one word, I’m fond of everything which brings bright emotions into my life.

Age range 23-55

Looking for

I’m attracted to men who know what they want from life. Inner maturity, steadiness, love for life, responsibility for one’s actions – I believe such qualities cannot depend on one’s age. Or a person has them or he doesn’t have them at all. That’s why age of my partner won’t be essential for me. For me the main is that he’ll be kind, communicable, with a sense of humour and his heart will be open for new feelings. Self-confidence is one of those qualities which I value in people. For me it’s important to feel protected with my beloved man. I always appreciate when a man is willing to care of his dear woman and is not afraid of showing it. In my turn, that would be my greatest joy and happiness to take care of such man, make him smile and see joy in his eyes and to know that I’m a little part of his happiness.

Read my horoscope    → My favorite flowers