NicknameELEGANCE_LADY
Date of birthFebruary 06, 1992
Height160 cm (5'2")
Weight120 lbs (54 kg)
Body typeSlim
Hair colorBrown
Eye colorGreen
EducationStudent
English levelUpper-Intermediate
Marital statusNever Married
ChildrenHave no children
OccupationPharmacist

I am

Who is sincere person here? who loves life, laugh a lot and can make your life so sweet and bright?!!!!!!!
yes yes yes. Right! It is ME!
I live my life on 100% or even more. Cause I always, since childhood, was told about life's brevity and transience.
SO now I am trying to take everything as much as it can be possible.
So I am not afraid, I am not shy, I am not just lie down on my bed doing nothing.
I have active position in my life.
I like to help people and they help me as well... Its a rule of universe. As much as you give will be back to you!!!
Any situation in life, any person you meet - can be at least a ood experience, what makes you stronger and better. So I have to thanks all people who made me better, made me who I am now... for you!!!
Try me!

Age range 25-55

Looking for

I am searchijng for my half.
I want to share my life with you. I need a man who is not afraid of challenges in relations and in single life both. You have to be reliable and strong enough to be straight in relations.
You have to know that when I fall in love with someone - I stop seeing all other men - there is only one man that exists for me. And the only one things I need - his love, same strong as mine.
Now tell me: is that too much to ask?)...

Read my horoscope    → My favorite flowers