NicknameINSPIRING_LYUDMILA
Date of birthAugust 16, 1982
Height164 cm (5'4")
Weight105 lbs (48 kg)
Body typeSlim
Hair colorChestnut
Eye colorGreen
EducationUniversity
English levelUpper-Intermediate
Marital statusNever Married
ChildrenHave no children
OccupationTeacher

I am

It was always difficult for me to describe myself, despite I have such occupation which help me to be creative person. I am teacher as you know. I have good education, parents gave me a lot, and raised me up as a good girl, and after I became good woman. You'll see that during our regular communication. Trust me!
I am too adult to play games. I have tender soul, and hope to find here the man who is the same, or at least is looking for such woman, who is similar to me.
I do care about a lot people, my students can prove this. Cause I am so much helpful with strong character, and always ready to solve problems.
So as you see I am woman with inner strenght.
Men afraid of strong woman, but I am here to find those one near whom I will be weak.
I like sports very much, cause I know I have to be in a good shape, to feel myself young long time.
I always dream to travel, to go somewhere to hot tropical island and enjoy the sun. I love sun, but I would like to know more about not only Odessa sun)) and sea)))
According to my occupation I read a lot and of course I like it. The same is about museums and places like that.
You feel me a little? then dont think, write me.

Age range 30-75

Looking for

I am searching for man who will be more strong than me, or who will have big wish to become strog enough for me... I promise to help, cause I know how you can do it.
Free advices I have to give you... Just ask in lettersWink
I need tender man with kind heart and good manners, who wants to give last he has to his woman, The best garantee of love.
I need a man with passion in eyes, to show him my sparkling eyes as well...
I dream about brave man with the real goals in this life.
And I deeply believe that this man is reading my description now.

Read my horoscope    → My favorite flowers