NicknamePasyone _rena
Date of birthMarch 16, 1992
Height172 cm (5'7")
Weight115 lbs (52 kg)
Body typeSlim
Hair colorRed
Eye colorHazel
EducationUniversity
English levelPre-Intermediate
Marital statusNever Married
ChildrenHave no children
OccupationCommerce

I am

It is not easy to describe myself, especially for me, it is problematically. I hope that after our conversation with you, we will talk discuss our first impression, and it will be correct. The only thing I can say that I'm focused, I'm trying to achieve my goals. Sometimes I'm too demanding. And I'm pretty sociable person. I am a young woman with an open heart; I'm the one who wants to find a soul mate. Like any girl I like courtship.
I like sports and dancing very much. I often go to the cinema, theater and concerts. I like opera and ballet very much. I love watching old movies. And also I love to eat sweets and especially I love to cook them myself. And of course I love music. I'm probably a music lover, but mostly I like to listen to soft jazz, rock and piano rock. Also books play a great role in my life. As for animals i like them very much, that is why I have a cat.

Age range 28-60

Looking for

I’d like to meet with interesting man, who has a serious and self-confident personality, but likes having fun and knows how to be glad in spite of any difficulties. I am not looking for a prince. I am ready to perceive a man as unique personality, but not as some ideal creation. I want to find a strong and tender man, who can make me smile and who’ll want to make me happy!

Read my horoscope    → My favorite flowers