NicknameVL PASSION
Date of birthApril 28, 1992
Height176 cm (5'9")
Weight115 lbs (52 kg)
Body typeSlim
Hair colorBrown
Eye colorGray
EducationUniversity
English levelPre-Intermediate
Marital statusNever Married
ChildrenHave no children
OccupationStudent

I am

I am very positive person, gentle, loving, caring. I like to have fun and laugh a lot. I believe it can prolong my life LOL
I like to discover the world in all areas. I love sport and regulary visit fitness center.
All new movies I watch in cinema. And try to visit interesting concerts in my city.
I am romantic, and I have a lot candles in my house. But it is not only cause of candles. If you want to know about this my character, you will understand through our communication in future.
I dream a lot to meet a man, who will become my soul mate and life partner.
When I was a little girl, I had a dream about my job - to become veterinarian, because I love animals, but I havnt got this profession)))
Some people said, there was no need to hide such beauty and show just to cats and dogs))) LOL
I mean .... I became a model. So I have quite interesting life now, but I still need man by my side. So maybe you?!

Age range 18-75

Looking for

Well... I think after you read description about me, you've already understood a lot. And maybe you've already think you are those the only one man for me...
Cause as you know, I am searching for THE ONLY ONE.... and nobody else....
I need a man who already have beautiful and interesting life, or who just ready to allow me to enter his life and make it bright, colorful and excitingWink))
Life is too short to waste it on nothing. I am alone here and I am waiting for care, for love, for support, for man who will share my bright life with me. If you read this, you are already my potential man. I am already this moment waiting for your letter.

Read my horoscope    → My favorite flowers