Date of birthFebruary 06, 1977
Height170 cm (5'6")
Weight135 lbs (61 kg)
Body typeCuddly
Hair colorBlack
Eye colorBrown
English levelElementary
Marital statusNever Married
ChildrenHave no children

I am

As a person I have a open mind, attitude to all kind of situations in life and I am positive, sensitive, responsible, social, easy going, I like music, reading, rest by the nature in the forest. I like to live an active life in me free time. In all kind of relationship I always try to be a good player in life, ask for what I want and need in life with a gently tone and a smile in my eyes. For me one of the most important part in a love relation is to be there for each other, to support each other out of what we wants to come true in our live and that we has a open mind, enjoy life and can adapt all the challenge we will meet in this world. Where no one is on top or the bottom, just a loving relationship where we share a mutual respect, choose an open mind communication to solve problems, and make time for lots of love, fun and romance.

Age range 35-65

Looking for

I just want to tell about Him with famous writer’s words: “A stranger you were once, and then with a gentle look you took my hand. As our lives engaged, you light my life and I held both your hands so gentle and so sure in mine. Now those decades have passed and ours souls have indeed become one. How fortunate we are that we have found the love so true that everyone dreams about.”

Read my horoscope    → My favorite flowers