NicknameSunrise_Nataly
Date of birthOctober 06, 1986
Height175 cm (5'8")
Weight120 lbs (54 kg)
Body typeSlim
Hair colorBlond
Eye colorBrown
EducationHigh School
English levelElementary
Marital statusNever Married
ChildrenHave no children
Occupationoffice manager

I am

I am an energetic and romantic girl. I have a hot passionate heart and a very gentle soul. I'm like a rose that blooms and is disclosed in the course of life. We have one life and we need to take from it the best of everything, to catch here ​​every moment and to enjoy every minute of it. I love romantic and touching moments, I like walking on the beach, looking at the stars in the night sky.
I lead a healthy and active lifestyle. Interested in dancing and fashion shows. I like active outdoor recreation. I love bowling, and play it as well as in jeans and a dress.))) I have a very good sense of humor, I'm sure it is very necessary in our modern world. I try to be myself in any situation and to be beautiful always and everywhere. My motto in life: I need to live that ancestors to be proud me, children loved me, friends to respect me and beloved man was happy with me.

Age range 28-55

Looking for

Someone normal; respectful, stable, transparent and consistent in thinking and behavior. Someone who has a curiosity about the world and a joyful passion for life, one who shows humor and integrity. Forget the past, lets live in the now and dream about the future. Work together, build together, love together, cook, travel, cry, laugh, dance, trust and believe … together. Become one … together.

Read my horoscope    → My favorite flowers